Administration

Don Cuevas, Superintendent

601-657-4361

 

Lyndsey Latham, Chief Financial Officer

ltlatham@amite.k12.ms.us

Ext:1002

 

Robert McDaniel, Federal Programs

rmcdaniel@amite.k12.ms.us

Ext:1009


Department Directors

Stacy Bass, Janitorial/Custodial/Maintenance Director

sbass@amite.k12.ms.us

Debra Dorando, Executive Secretary /16th Section Administrator

ddorando@amite.k12.ms.us

Ext:1003

Deshon Johnson, Technology Director

djohnson@amite.k12.ms.us

Benita McKey, Food Service Director

bmckey@amite.k12.ms.us

Ext: 1006

Dr. Pete Peters, Athletic Director

ppeters@amite.k12.ms.us

Rebecca Roberts, Special Education Director

rroberts@amite.k12.ms.us

601-657-0741

Ross Thomas, Transportation Director

rthomas@amite.k12.ms.us

Ext:1012

Principals

Marino McDaniel, Elementary Principal

mmcdaniel@amite.k12.ms.us

601-657-8311

Jasmine Jackson, High School Principal

jjackson@amite.k12.ms.us

601-657-8920

Neal Smith, Career and Technical Center Director

Nsmith@amite.k12.ms.us

601-657-8081

Assistant Principals

Marino McDaniel, Amite County High Assistant Principal

mmcdaniel@amite.k12.ms.us

601-657-8311 

Ricky Powell, Amite County Elementary Assistant Principal

rpowell@amite.k12.ms.us

601-657-8920