Administration

Don Cuevas, Superintendent

601-657-4361

 

Lyndsey Latham, Chief Financial Officer

ltlatham@amite.k12.ms.us

Ext:1002

 

Robert McDaniel, Federal Programs

rmcdaniel@amite.k12.ms.us

Ext:1009


Department Directors

Stacy Bass, Janitorial Manager/Custodial/Maintenance

sbass@amite.k12.ms.us

Debra Dorando, Executive Secretary /16th Section Administrator

ddorando@amite.k12.ms.us

Ext:1003

Brandon Gordon, Technology Director

bgordon@amite.k12.ms.us

Benita McKey, Food Service Administrator

bmckey@amite.k12.ms.us

Ext: 1006

Dr. Pete Peters, Athletic Director

ppeters@amite.k12.ms.us

Rebecca Roberts, Special Education Director

rroberts@amite.k12.ms.us

601-657-0741

Ross Thomas, Transportation Director

rthomas@amite.k12.ms.us

Ext:1012

Principals

Jasmine Jackson, Elementary Principal

jjackson@amite.k12.ms.us

601-657-8311

Neal Smith, High School Principal

nsmith@amite.k12.ms.us

601-657-8920

Augustus Russ, Career and Technical Center Director

aruss@amite.k12.ms.us

601-657-8081

Assistant Principals

Marino McDaniel, Assistant Principal

mmcdaniel@amite.k12.ms.us

601-657-8311 

Ricky Powell, Assistant Principal

rpowell@amite.k12.ms.us

601-657-8920