Amite County School District's Technology Department

The Amite County School District Technology Department is committed to supporting the technology needs of the schools, faculty, staff and the students of the district.

ACSD Technology Department

Technology Director: Deshon Johnson

Asst Technology Director : Jason Morgan

533 South Maggie Street

Liberty, MS 39645